You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Controlled Opposition - Your Friend Might Be Your Enemy - Truth

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the kind comment sift666.

I'm with on James as I've been following him for a good while now and he has certainly contributed to my awakening on a number of topics. I did read somewhere recently where someone accused him of being CO but I can't recall the details which means that it mustn't have been very convincing. To be clear, I am not saying that James is, he hasn't given me any reason to believe so - he's one of the best out there but in saying that we should always remain vigilant.

Sort:  

I've been following James for more than five years now and used to email him with q's before he became bigtime - I really am convinced he knows his stuff. One of the people he has exposed is Noam Chompsky.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43