Sort:  

Oh, man you definitely have colder weather. What part of Canada is it again? Also, if you have any artistic ability or photoshop skills you might want to enter this competition. There is only one entry right now, lol. https://steemit.com/art/@the4thmusketeer/artist-turns-everyday-words-into-pictures

Quebec! Montreal more specifically:P
Aww!! You’re so sweet to share your contest with me!! What a shame that’s like one of the areas that I really suck at :P I failed my photoshop project in art class and i’d Ask my mom to do the school drawings for me (she is a pro) so I’d get epic grades🙊😂 what can I say! I was a little rebel then!

Ok, remind me never to visit Montreal, lol. Maybe I could if I have 6 coats on...I'm bad at photoshop too, I'm just learning from YouTube right now. I think it's worth it. :)

LOL! That’s pretty much the number of layers I had on when I ran two weeks ago for 2 hours in -20🙊❄️☃️
That’s so cool that you are teaching yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65