Sort:  

@steemittalk I have just had time to really listen to this, Thank you for making me famous haha BUT that picture is me, I am 53 this year, this picture was taken a couple of years go after my daughter did my make up and hair, believe me she used a lot of make up, NO I AM NOT 75 lol . My post was mainly about realising what is important, I used to argue with hubby about everything, now we get on I don't worry about the little things . When your young you worry about to many things, stupid things that really can't be helped, breaking something, losing something or even saying the wrong thing. Those things don't matter anymore. Don't waste your time arguing with your partner or child over simple things. let them go and move on. Thank for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42