We will be just fine folks...

in #life6 years ago

As someone who has been at the start of Crypto there is always up's and down's . Grant this one might feel meaner,but just keep chugging away. Everything happens for a reason :)

Sort:  

I keep telling people this and no one listens.. everyone thinks the sky is falling lol.. cryptos went up way to high to way to fast, we needed this correction to get everything back in order.. im just hoping it starts to turn around by the end of the year.

The correction was expected I agree. It will find itself back in the right spot.

Wake me up when September ends.

Basically, this! ^^

Well said every thing happens for the reason. It is time ti show patience. Patience is virtue. Thanks for sharing nice words. @steemitqa

nice view man! and we need more people to be brave like you and speak out.

Nice view man! and we
Need more people to be brave
Like you and speak out.

                 - ashike


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

You got a 100.00% upvote from @votefun thanks to @rishi556!

We constantly hear about support lines. Yet everybody selling.
We hear about buying the dip. While cashing their chips.
We listen to the hype. Weak hands are all talk.

I placed my bets. My hold is titanic.
I will still be where when most have powered down. Will you still be here?

We stand together for the future of mankind. Shoulder to shoulder in the pursuit of destiny.

To quote Pops from Marvels Luke Cage,

Always forward.

the up's and down's of the crypto cycles total manipulation game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79