Gym time... putting in that work!

in #life7 years ago

In highschool I weighed 300 pounds and it has been a crazy and long journey, but I am currently 202.6... 2.6 pounds from dropping a Ben Franklin. Anything is possibel people, its not how fast you get there, its just about getting there. Love yourself and put in the work. Peace!
20170516_191513.jpg
20170515_191011.jpg

Starsteem out
giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Practically all my life I attended the gym, now a few years ago I stopped doing it, but it was always a lifestyle for me, I have to admit that having a well marked body costs and hurts a lot, it's a great sacrifice, thank you very much, my friend. @starsteem for sharing these images

Thanks @nano2nd
Thank you, for taking the time to comment and show some love. It is definitely a grind, but being healthy for my son and knowing I need to be prepared when SHTF keep that drive alive.
Have a great night my friend.

You will enjoy it here ;)
Dude thats so awesome that you took off 100lbs! Thats impressive!
I wonder if you would like Acro Yoga..Its a super fun way to workout with your friends, and lift up lots of beautiful ladies hahah
I got into it a few years back and I am hooked.
I have fun posting it here.
Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you @acromott
Nothing wrong with lifting up beautiful ladies especially when you call one wife :)
She loves yoga so it should be easy to convince her to be my partner in it.
Love your posts by the way, they are very (inspiring)... You are one strong dude :)

Thanks man! I appreciate the comment!
Yeah ! I bet you guys would have a ton of fun with it for sure!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you!
That sounds like music to my ears :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64