You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gym time... putting in that work!

in #life7 years ago

You will enjoy it here ;)
Dude thats so awesome that you took off 100lbs! Thats impressive!
I wonder if you would like Acro Yoga..Its a super fun way to workout with your friends, and lift up lots of beautiful ladies hahah
I got into it a few years back and I am hooked.
I have fun posting it here.
Welcome to steemit! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @acromott
Nothing wrong with lifting up beautiful ladies especially when you call one wife :)
She loves yoga so it should be easy to convince her to be my partner in it.
Love your posts by the way, they are very (inspiring)... You are one strong dude :)

Thanks man! I appreciate the comment!
Yeah ! I bet you guys would have a ton of fun with it for sure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34