Attitude is everything ?!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub good attitude.JPG

Hi Steemians,
Today I'd like to touch the topic of attitude.

So much in life depends on our attitude.
The way we choose to see things and respond to others makes all the difference.

A positive attitude in most cases gives us the power over our circumstances. Kinda like is either a half full or half empty glass.


source: https://pixabay.com

The remarkleble thing is we all have the same choice everyday regarding the attitude we choose acquire. We cannot change our past, nor we can change others attitude. Change is inevitable.

The only thing we can do is control our own.

I am convinced that life is 10% what happends to me and 90% how I react to it. You too, have the choice.. we are in charge of our attitude.

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️ @splendorhub

beso.jpg

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@splendorhub/travel-with-me-to-the-old-west

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/don-t-fear-failure

Sort:  

Yes i absolutely agree with you the life depend on attitude.Is sis simply that positive attitude give power negative attitude reduce power.

Excelente amiga! muy bueno eso de 10% es lo que sucede y 90% el cómo reaccionamos. Gracias!

I loved Wayne Dyer, he is greatly missed.
Love and light

He's great!! He's one of my favorites :) Thank you for your comment.

I see you like to travel and you are from California, also you like Wayne Dyers work. Have you visited the Shasta Mountains?

I have not :) I've been to Bishop and Mammoth. Have you?

veryy niice poste !! good work !!

That's pretty cool thoughts, have you ever defeated to someone badly by through your attitude?
Thanks for your inspiring contribution it's amazing to read about the true value of attitude, that is our real face of heart. Ohhh your moving picture is fabulous, and the idea to share with us is more than that....
blessed you..
Steem On...

@abdullahshoaib I think I have defeated someone with my attitude. There's those who look for friction when ignored, that will drive them crazy. lol Have you? Thank you for your comment :D Best wishes to you.

No, am a cool minded man, and prefer to lives with cool minded people, but you did well to those who deserved more than that.

Love it! 90% reactive is an amazing observation. All the best!

Attitude, attitude. Mine is sometimes good, sometimes bad. Even when bad I try to be good, do good.

(No, I don't understand that either.)

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
check out some posts, no obligation to upvote or follow, but I wouldn't turn down either

Sounds like a plan :)

PMA every day!

Positive mental attitude.

Yes :) Best wishes

Agree with u, attitude and willingness to learn is so important! Change our mindset and change the attitude instead of worrying about things we cannot do anything

Yes !!! Is easy to worry, why not focus on a positive mindset instead ... Thank you for you comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46