After POTUS & Kim Meet; NK Allegedly Resumes Business As Usual

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So much for photo ops….and pomp and circumstance.

It seems as if that’s all the meet-up between POTUS and Kim will end up being; since, the media is slowly leaking the reality that North Korea continues to secretly enrich uranium.

I won’t turn this into a chemical lesson (not that I could); but, uranium is used for building nuclear weapons.

So, the recent trip to Singapore, costing taxpayers millions, seems to be adding up to little more than a prolly much-needed working vacation for two leaders.

Reports show that North Korea has a long history of saying one thing, but ultimately doing another. Many naysayers predicted that this recent meeting would be more of the same.

Of course, this recent activity reminds me of the succession of dreams I had ~December 2016, and remain with me to this day. The gist was an apparent nuclear attack waged on the U.S., with a ‘missile’ launching from the west coast, landing on the east; followed by planes dropping bombs, flying from central northern U.S., due south. I’m reminded that it formed a cross. I genuinely believe the dream clearly had a warning message.

The dreams began before I had a clue that North Korea and the U.S. would be at near-war with each other. This was long before the name-calling erupted between Kim and POTUS; and even before the U.S. elections. But, what really got my attention was that the ‘dreams’ stayed in my thoughts for days. It wasn’t until I shared them in a video, as a sort of warning to others that the burden lifted.

That’s it. It seems like there has been a continuum of distractions since the January 2017 inauguration; all seeming an attempt to prevent anything ‘MAGA’.

While one might say it’s all one side pushing against the other, I wouldn’t be so quick to make such swift judgments. But, that would bring me to a whole other dream, which thankfully I haven’t been burdened to share. Let’s just say, that as in many things life, everything is an illusion.

Here’s the reference to the article:

NK Secretly Enriching Uranium

Peace.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84