Meet My Cat!

in #life6 years ago

Hey there. Meet Austin, my beautiful cat. He's one of my favorite pals.


![image]()

Every time I get home, he's the first person I wish to meet. He's fun to be with, funny and playful, you'll love every moment of being with him.


![image]()

During the day, particularly when I'm less busy at home, I enjoy pulling his hair and whiskers. Austin's nice and friendly too. Anytime I'm having a bad day doing some writing(or paperwork) he's always there to deliver the perfect distraction. I also like to think of him as 'cool and collected'.

Sometimes when we're walking on the street, he breaks off into a run chasing God-knows-what(probably a rodent) and most times comes back with a little something in his mouth. He makes a soft 'meoww' when you gently caress his back, and he purrs very softly.


![image]()

"Hey Austin! What you doing now? Come see some Steemians!"

Sort:  

I am proud of your image, I can not open a picture of you.
I really agree with this picture even I love it, this picture
indeed interesting for everyone ..

I can not draw attention, the image that I oplaod like where you can be as beautiful as this ,,, does it affect the camera .. ??

Congratulations @spellx! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @spellx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66