Shooting In Discotheque - People Dead And Injured

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I just reported about a terrible assassination here in Hamburg, Germany, where a 50-year old man got stabbed and died. Also six others are badly hurt...

Today I woke up, checked the news and another terrible disaster happened here in Germany in the south nearly 8 hours away from Hamburg by car. 



A shot of a 34-year-old man killed a person in a Konstanz discotheque located in the Max-Stromeyer-Strasse at 4:30 am, today. Also three people were seriously injured! According to the distribution of the discotheque, the suspected perpetrator was seriously injured in a shot change with police officers and was injured in a hospital. Shortly thereafter he died. Also a police officer got shot but he´s luckily not in danger t0 life. 

The police published that it´s probably not a terrorist attack but we still havent got any prove. Whether it was a machine gun, as the SWR reported, could not yet be confirmed. An eyewitness reported that there was one offender shooting into a crowd of a few hundred people until he and his friends gladly escaped. Other eyewitnesses who stayed longer in the crime scene reported that there was another attacker who was involved in this act which the police could not confirm yet.
The police used special forces and a helicopter because it was not clear whether a single offender or several perpetrators were involved. The motif remains unclear but a relationship act is possible according to the police.


Here are some pictures of the crime scene


 *source1 source2 source3 source4 


Having a mind that is open to everything and attached to nothing seems to me to be one of the most basic principles that you can adopt to contribute to individual and world peace. - Wayne Dyer


I am still speechless of all crime acts that happened in the last few months here in Europe. The world is going haywire and we can do nothing about it! I want open minded people, freedom, peace...  I was born in a country where I could easily say my opinion without being judged. This isnt possible anymore. People will call me a nazi or start to judge me. I am happy to have found such an amazing community here on Steemit where I can share everything I want and always find open minded people who share the same opinion like me or even discuss different topics with a lovely heart. We need more of that!

Thanks for reading 


Stay focused

Love, Soldier 




Sort:  

I live in Hamburg and I been to the Edeka in Fuhlsbüttel a few times before the attack.

Oh, Luckily you werent there at this time.

thats not how I look at it and I think no one should :)

Unfortunately a small segment of people are filled with hate and crave violence. This is the result of the guiding of young people by the radical islamo-jihadists and the sensationalistic media surrounding the events. It feeds their frenzy. All sane people and governments need to unite in guiding humanity away from this ideology. The people who persist in following this subhuman zeolotism need to be stopped by any means possible. Upvoted.

Agree with you!

I was born in a country where I could easily say my opinion without being judged. This isnt possible anymore. People will call me a nazi or start to judge me.

Similar thing is going on all over the Western world. People, especially political leaders and media, don't respect the freedom of speech anymore.

That's why platforms like Steem are more and more valuable. Having a way to have uncensorable discussions is important for the whole humankind.

Word! You spoke out of my soul. Thanks for the great comment

Maybe you saw this article: http://www.zeit.de/2017/30/fluechtlinge-medien-berichterstattung-studie
It's not just our perception. There's a recent study backing up the claim that the leading German media systematically tried to mute any alternative opinions on the matter of the recent immigration wave.

Hey @soldier it's your Hamburg buddy.. I'll write in English so everyone else can read, hehe. Yeah I heard about this too. Crazy world.

"People will call me a nazi or start to judge me." > Has that really happened to you? I've been here 7+ years, I'm Jewish (culturally, not religious), and not once have I ever experienced any negative reaction here upon mentioning that. The typical reaction I get is wonder, amazement, or excitement - ie, "Oh cool, I've never met anyone Jewish before!!" Then I usually get asked lots of questions lol.

Seriously though, although I've heard the are a handful of neo-nazis in some parts of Ost Deutschland, Germans are on the whole some of the most open, accepting people I've ever met.

Oh everything is fine as long as you dont talk about refugees. I get so many bad reactions and friends of mine were called nazi´s just because they dont agree with our government and their choices...

Yep, I was thinking about the refugee situation as well but didn't want to open that can of worms here. That's a whole different story, but whatever someone's views, as long as they are based on logic and not blind racial discrimination, they should be respected.

@soldier, do want to give me an example of how you talk about the refugees please?

Humanity needs to be restored @solider and we have to begin that change

Great word!

Thank you ❤️ Stay safe

Woow.... so happy to know everybosy is in the same way of thinking!
Voted.png

Killing one person is like killing the whole humanity, don't know what these bastards get after killing innocent people!!

I mean...how just someone do that, close your eyes and really try to imagine that... so sick!

I really don't have a courage to imagine such a horrible thing!

Neither me...! Hope it will be in that way forever!

Totally agree with you !!!

Me too!
Voted.png

I live in Austria and I checked the news here and they are not covering that news story. It shows how bad the media is...thanks for sharing, great work!

I know, you can not trust the media !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted (100%) and reestem from the new curation trail @animus,
The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. It's a completely free and you can join https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/691 or delegate steem power (SP) to @animus

So bad.......

That is crazy. Btw, I had no idea you're from Germany, I have friends there. :)

Nice where do they live ? I am from Hamburg its in the north

One of my cousins is in Hannover with his family. And I have some other friends that are living in Koln I think, dunno for sure tho. :)

Oh yeah I know these cities, Hannover is 2-3 hours away and Cologne is a bit further

Sweet. Germany seems like a nice country. I should visit it someday. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80