Getting Ready For SteemFest 2

in #life6 years ago

I´m Going To Steemfest 2 🙌🏽



12 days ago I published that I will attend this year´s Steemfest and I am so exited! I heard so many amazing stories about the first event and I felt so sad not being able to attend because I was on a business trip during the whole Steemfest in Amsterdam in 2016. But this makes me just more happy to meet everyone in Lisbon in a few days. I am already packing my luggage, bought the tickets, booked an apartment and I am ready to go...


So many of my amazing followers commented that they are so happy for me because they can not make it and I will. I just wish I could buy everyone a ticket which I am sadly not able to at the moment but I hope we will have more Steemfest´s in the future which makes it easier for you to attend since you can plan the trip from now on. I want to share the experience as much as possible so I want to ask you, my community on Steemit, what you would like me to do. There are some ways which make it possible for me to give an exclusive insight of the event but I want you to decide what works best for you since everyone lives in a different timezone. 

- So here are my possibilities -


1. Live Stream 

Of course I am not able to live stream the whole event and I remember when they did it last year which was pretty amazing. The conferences, the speaker, the "free" moments. We had a little insight and it was nice to see everyone on camera. There are several platforms such as Instagram, Facebook, Youtube and DLive where I could stream sometimes in interesting situations... 


2. Vlog

Some people who are traveling with us are planning to do daily Vlogs which is pretty amazing. I decided not to cut videos every night because I want to enjoy the time over there and I am not sure if I will have enough time to sit down every night and cut the video material. I will repost some Vlogs where you will be able to see me and what I was doing with the whole "crew". But if you want, I could film some footage by myself and cut the video whenever I will have time and upload it later. 


3. Daily Blogs

I really enjoy writing but it´s complicated to tell a story without showing any pictures or impressions of how the location etc. looked like. But writing works quicker for me than cutting video material and I could tell you about some stories that happened in Lisbon if you would like to read about that. 


4. Travel Video

I love watching travel videos and maybe so do you? Perfect shots, great music cut with love and passion. There would be only caught the most amazing moments, maybe some dance parts, impressions of the food and a lot more! I got a new camera when I was in Barcelona which is the Go Pro Hero 5. This makes me able to shoot in 4k quality and capture some great moments!


5. Any more ideas?

You guys inspire me so much! When I read the comments under my articles, I feel so blessed to have such strong supporters holding my back. That´s why I want to give back as much as I can. If you have any ideas how I can make it possible for you to have a nice experience even without attending, let me know all your ideas immediately! I would also join other platforms such as Twitch or YouNow when this makes it easier for you to watch. 


_______________________________________________________________


Let me know what you liked the most out of all the listings above. Even which platform you prefer other than Steemit of course. 

Attitude and enthusiasm play a big part in my life. I get excited about the things that inspire me. I also believe in laughing and having a good time. - Dwayne Johnson


You might have seen the error on my blog lately. Steemit had some issues which were fixed immediately but my account sadly got affected and now 4 out of 5 blogs that were published at the specific day were hidden just because the same article was posted several times. I hope that the page will be fixed soon so we don´t need to worry about stuff like that anymore. It really doesn´t look nice but I know you have a great understanding for the situation and don´t mind if the blog looks a little crazy since you knew what happened. It´s just annoying that my scheme is broken just because a fault of Steemit but it´s okay since Steemit is still in it´s beta version and things like that can happen any time!


But anyway, I know many of you won´t make it to Lisbon this year so feel free to let me know what would work best for you in order to enjoy the event as much as possible!


Thanks for joining

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Sort:  

Have a nice trip to steemfest 2. What ever you are posting, I will be reading or watching it...
Take care care from @moonleesteem 🤓🌎

Thanks so much @moonleesteem ! I appreciate your support and I will keep you updated as much as possible

Hi @soldier, I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity, but it got no publicity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Hoping you share the lovely moments you have there with us. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

Just being here is enough, follow your heart and do what you like most. You are Unique; so its yours!

Oh thanks, I will take your words with me

Wow excellent publication, I think that you're very close to your followers and you always make connection with those who read you, thanks for sharing your ideas with us, you really are very important for this community, I hope we can see you doing interesting things in Lisbon at Steem Fest2 I think you still have potential to get very far, remember the limits are in the mind, and I am glad to know that you are interested in what we think about you we your followers, I hope you can posting you daily blogs, showing more of your intimity in the day to day and you can also do in video because I have subscribed to your Youtube channel and I would love to see you moving those curves, you are certainly a very special girl, please remember me when you are a world famous star, I hope you when read this message you can have a smile on your cheeks because certainly is your best curve, great photos and video, you're so beautiful, thanks for sharing dear @soldier invite you to take a look at my most recent posts, greetings from Mexico! hugs and kisses for you

Oh wow thank you for those lovely words! I appreciate your support and I like your mindset! Limits are truly just in the mind and you can reach every goal if you believe in yourself! I will take you all along the journey and thanks for letting me know what works best for you! Upvoted your article, haven´t seen the halloween movie "The night he came home" so thanks for the great review!

thank you very much for your support @soldier you are great 😍😘🙌

Excellent article, you are right because of the glitches were and I have some problems in the placement, but now everything seems to be normal. For me, most of all I liked the video from travel, because, a lot of new and interesting! Thank you @soldier

Alright, thanks for letting me know! I still had some problems by uploading this article but I checked my blog after trying to publish it, and the article was already posted!

I think if it's possible to create a live broadcast. Then everyone will be able to ask their questions to the right people. And to see them live. The penalty is to create a broadcast statement and it will be great.

Ok thanks! What platform do you prefer for a live broadcast?

Many Steemits are registered on Facebook, you can be there.

fantastice post. i like and following updets

Thank you so much!!!

Nice post, that's a great working,i also like this post,Thanks for very good share

I am going to try out a few apps I haven't really used before. I'll be Zapping and taking steepshots at steemfest. Short and sweet 😀 I'll also do a short post or two in the evenings to let people know how it's going.

You´re coming too? See you there ;)
Looking forward for your summary of steemfest 2

Have fun, I look forward to your reports from Lisbon!

Wonderful post,very good job,thanks for great sharing
I appriciet your post,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95