SteemFEST 2: Take a Look At Some Designed T-Shirts which Could be Used for the Event

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

   I am excited this morning to showcase some samples of the SteemFest t-shirts I designed over the weekend. I wish badly that I could be part of this Great event holding In Lisbon, Portugal, but I can't due to financial constraints. But anyways, this doesn't stop me from sharing my ideas with this beautiful community.

It's no longer news that the event would be starting November 1st-5th and I am so sure it would be fun-filled and educative.

You would be helping me choose which of the designs you prefer the most and why you do in the comment section out of the 4 below.
I am so sure we would have fun doing that.


Here is the First Design. I wanted to play around with the concept of having the 2nd edition more visible than the other details on the t-shirt.



Here is the second design:

Type 2.jpg

What I love most particularly about this design is the fact that, it is simple and the Steem Logo comes in style with it.


The third design:
Type 3.jpg
In very precise words, the inspiration behind this design is the colour: Sky Blue.


The last design:
Type 4.jpg
There is something I so love about this particular design which just can't express totally, starting from its simplicity to sophistication. I designed this with the view of having a feel of the city's building on the t-shirt, apart from that it also carries every emblem of the event on it.

As I stated earlier, you are very free to express your view about the t-shirts and which goes with your taste. Thanks for reading through my blog. I appreciate it.

You can follow: @steemfest, @razvanelulmarin, @firepower, @ned, @soldier, @surpassinggoogle
I am so sure they would feed you better with more news and updates about the upcoming event.

The Designed Outfit can also be worn by the Ladies also.


You can Upvote, Comment and Resteem If you feel my Contribution worth's it. I basically did put my Creativity into play and I got this Beautiful Results


Steemit Especially for you GIF.gif

Sort:  

I think I prefer the last one.
The front side of first one looks great, too, but in my eyes the back side is anyhow 'unbalanced'. But who am I to judge this? :)
Anyway: very well done altogether!

Oh !! Great to have you on my Blog @jaki01, thanks for coming.
It's Nice to know you prefer the first one.

Lol.... the back isn't unbalanced. I thought at first too, but when you take a close look, you would discover it isn't.

Wow awesome t-shirt designs. Love them. Keep it up bro. 😃

Thanks Bro.. I appreciate your words of encouragement.

wow, these are epic designs. love each one of them :)


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us promote your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


Absolutely, @jznsamuel, I accept the OCD Team promoting this post. Thanks for choosing my to visit my Blog. #ocd-resteem

Wow, these designs are fabulous! Great job, @ufxpression!

Thanks @ericvancewalton for visiting my blog... I really appreciate this.

Glad to know you love these designs.

How fun that you are putting some energy into a creative contribution to Steemit. The designs are really great--very bold!!!!

I'm not generally one to wear logos and things on my clothing, but the @gardenofeden has prepared a lot of hand painted clothing, which we have brought to Lisbon for a booth at the Market. Excited to share the blessing of Steemit. Glad you're on it too @ufxpression.

Oh yeah... Thanks for your Heartfelt words @everlove I honestly appreciate it.

We can all do our part!!!

Oh Yeaa !!! That is indeed very True

Hello @ufxpression

These are beautiful designs. I will go for the First one.

It brings all the #steemit colors to life which is very beautiful.

You are very talented.

Cheers

@dante31

Thanks @dante31, I appreciate this, I agree with you.

This is real talent. I love all the designs. The #untalented people including @surpassinggoogle would be impressed by this level of artistry. Great job 👍

Thanks Bro... It's glad to know you love them, Yeah, I am sure @surpassinggoogle would also be impressed with this. Though, I am not sure he has seen it.

I am glad to see that curie visited your other post. It is a well deserved upvote, as you did put up a lot of work on it.

Thanks for the love bro... Repping Valuable contents all the way, you Nigerian too ?

Alright... Following you already.

Thanks a bunch

He is a 100% Nigerian. Lol

I like the first design the most, I like the triangles in it. ☺

Awwwwnnnn... Nice to know you love the First one @enternamehere ...

Trust me, I honestly do not know where the inspiration of placing those triangles came from.

Thanks @ivangereiko... I appreciate this.

Awwwnn Michelle... Thanks for visiting my Blog, I am glad you do recognize the efforts I placed into getting this creative done.

Meanwhile, @michelle.gent, hope you are enjoying SteemFest 2 already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48