The studio is almost done!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


There is still a lot of work on the house, however, it is a lot better than how it was when I arrived!
The most important part is almost done, let's take a pick at the temporary studio.

Bob Marley happened to be in the background... Enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job!

tnx bro :) or sis not sure :D

Nice setup! You are a musician, aren't you?

Hey, I am an artist, I am a bit musician, a bit actor, a bit cinematographer, a bit painter, a bit producer, a bit inventor :) everything and nothing :)

:D It's cool that you do what you really like.

Cool studio man, I just uploaded a dtube of my van converted into a studio. Now I'm building a tiny house with a studio in it.

great initiative :) we could do a collaboration if you want :)

Thank you sofia1000 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.22% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 1.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sofia1000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @sofia1000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61