Ask the Car Guy @socky June 20

in #life6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

car boat.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-keys

Sort:  

What if someone didn't own a car??? :D BTW do you have a discord account where I can talk to you about something??

I'm on steem.chat

Hopefully we won't need cars if the market turns around.

yup :D what's the I'd???

I got a honda.. Need a transmission. Should i just get a new car? :(
Joy

Oops I only read half the post. Sorry for the question.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66