You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 2: Still Engaged with an Increased Stake and "Growing" ...

in #life6 years ago

Very nice, thanks for the kind words!

Far be it from me to argue with you @trufflepig! 😉 So ... How did you come up with this "opinion?"

By the way, HERE you can find the source code of the bot :-)

Sort:  

You're certainly welcome @smcaterpillar. While I could pretend I would be able to read and understand the code creating @trufflepig, I won't ...

I'll just go with the impressions made and say it looks promising. I hope you and others working with you can fully realize the promise of what you envision the possibilities to be.

All the best to you in your future endeavors! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45