Sort:  

lol, it was barely Thai. Just faffy, fancy finger food even I ate. I would have loved to have read one of your reviews of it!

LOL, I no longer send my reviews to restaurants.

They are generally too colourful, it's just as well nobody outside the STEEM community sees 'em, which in one sense is good but the other, bloody terrible.

Don't you remember Lets eat? it was a great mobile APP for resto reviews! I did one on a local vendor and next time I went in her shop, she had been googling herself and had found it!
I wonder what happened to the App, I shall go and look and see if it is still in the playstore after 2 years!
https://steemit.com/steem/@letseat/how-you-can-help-make-let-s-eat-a-killer-steem-app

Anyway, the point was, dont be so sure they dont see them lol ;-)

Yes, they do appear!.. at the bottom of google search page 2 I found... a tasteem review.

'ice & spice review clitheroe'

It can be beneficial looking like a wild-eyed maniac at times!



@slobberchops you have received 30 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!



@nathen007 you have received 40 ENGAGE from @kristves!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55