Intermittent Fasting Results - Week 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

week 1.png

Here are the results to my first week of intermittent fasting. If you missed my first post explaining what I'm doing take a look here:

The Beginning

I've designed a little table below, where I will be inputting the data week on week to help track my progress.

Disclaimer
I have been a little too overindulgent on the Beer this week so I hope this hasn't swayed my stats too much 😁


The Results

Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 07.49.56.png

I lost a total of 2 lbs and dropped my body fat %, which is my main goal. My BMI slightly dropped too which can never be a bad thing when you're borderline 'obese'.

Here is my dudey looking graphic from the scales.

23rd.png

Wish me luck for another week and see if I can get any more results.


endslate.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77