Sort:  

Aren't vegans from another planet?

HAHA!

You got that all wrong, didnt you know the real ailens eat humans?
:O
https://www.peta2.com/save-animals/aliens-exist-theyre-eating-humans/

I haven't seen any aliens yet, but there are other future scenarios...

my results:

Untitled.png

WTH!

LMFAO!
Google is trying to tell us something.
:D

its less strange then the youtube automation search from a couple months ago.
https://steemit.com/life/@skeptic/what-the-f-ck-youtube

I have exactly the same lol :D

google knows all. lol

LOL
starting to look that way.
:D

The screaming pain of the raw vegatables is too much for me. When will we be able to find sustinance without consuming our dna brothers. 🤪

LOL
all i can think of is soylent green.
well and the screaming trees as we grab their babies and eat them.
:D

LOL
I did the search in Spanish jajaj the answer was the same.

IMG_20180620_210708.jpg

Bit differnt.
vegano vs vegetariano mma!
xD

It really confuses sometimes instead of helping. Thanks for sharing @skeptic

Same, part of why i post it.
:D

And then he tries to tell us, ja ja ja

ni idea que trata de decirnos, creo haber visto un lindo gatito por alli, que quiere decir

No idea he tries to tell us, I think I saw a cute kitten there, which means

hope you are better

cute cats rule the internet!
:D

Ninnu disagrees.

Isn't it based on your search history ?

If I search it is similar.

But I have a cool one there

"Evil" :D

LOL
did you log out of google before searching?

They are damn evil though.
:D

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

same to you!
:D

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

you don't have a soul.
:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71