Today's My Real life story and Demerits of Cell phone/ Social Media-- Must be considersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm going to explain my topic explicitly.
Such that, the Demerits of Cell phone in Real life and social media.
So you think, why I'm choosing this topic to explain? Even my blog is about Mathematics and Science. But no, I'm going to explain this, because this is very important to show you that we are now in today's life very busy and do not give time for each other. why? Because of what? Then, consider the following Story...

Today, I have saw some awkward with me.
At evening I went in my relatives, I set there and looking at my cousins... I spend there a very bad time. why? because everyone were busy in there cell phone in social media like Facebook, Whatsapp, IMO etc. There were no time with them with my cousins to talk with me. Every single person were busy there. I didn't expect this from them. I felt very bad and was very sad, make a promise with myself that I'll explain this story in my #Steemit Blog.
I'm telling you my friend, social media is not for this purpose. It is for; to communicate information with each other, to grow business, to collect information, to share information etc you all know about it but its meaning is not like this to make our self every time. You should give more time to your family, relatives, friends etc. You should also make your communication courteous.

consider visually,

Please dont use the above things, for more time, you'll miss your close

So, Please kindly consider my story and understand this story. I think my English is not so good but I wanted to share this story...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sinanuos! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sinanuos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43