Steem Diary Entry 34 - 1/7/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life4 years ago

Dear Steemit Diary this is entry #34 for the Steemit Diary game, today the alarm was set for 7.00 AM but I for some unknown reason woke-up at 6.00 AM, how annoying and I have noticed lately this seems to happen when I know I'm going to have a really long day at work.

image.png


Images By: @simonjay


Which waking up earlier really doesn't help me at all.... I went back to sleep and after the alarm I managed to get up for 7.15 AM which was great as I thought because I woke-up earlier I would of had much more trouble getting out of bed.

Since I had work soon the first thing I done was headed down to get some breakfast, this morning I had bran flakes with banana slices.

IMG_20200630_074207 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Time had run out and so I got ready for work, I got my things and left the house, it was very cloudy today but no wind so not making it a cold day but I feel a jacket was still needed so you wouldn't atleast feel a slight chill.

The air was nice and fresh but what made it nice was the smell of freshly cut grass and while this was great I noticed it suddenly triggered my hayfever and I started to sneeze.
This made me wonder if I'm infact mostly allergic to grass pollen?

IMG_20200630_084548 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


I have often thought it must be a one particular plant that is causing me my hayfever but I did consider grass in the past as there is also quiet abit nearby.
I also wonder if grass pollen is the first to start pollinating because I have noticed sometimes I only get hayfever at the start of the season, for example this year it seemed to have mostly effected me at the beginning, still it's too early for me to tell if I will suffer more later.

Anyway the traffic was busier than yesterday but still relatively calm.
Once I got into work I spent most of the long hours today doing some very boring tasks, in one sense it's basically back-logging and clearing up the mistakes others have made, it's also alot of paper work to print and it's usually not worth while doing such a task.

But since the boss was back he wanted me doing double the work.

I also don't like all the paper that doing this kind of work requires I have often made my point across that this task is a waste of paper and should be done way less frequent within the company.

I also developed a headache before my break was due which got slowly more severe as the day went on, I think I was just tired, hungry and thirsty.


image.png


Images By: @simonjay


During break I had the opportunity to talk with my friend who was spending some of their holiday seeing family, they said their grandparents in particular started zoning in on their life choices and giving unwanted advice to which I replied grandparents always think they know best haha.

Things got busier towards the end of my shift as superiors were giving us all many tasks to do I was sure glad to be leaving soon as I guess my headache was also making it really uncomfortable.

Once I left for work the traffic had gone mental not sure why perhaps it was rush hour.
I got home feeling really tired, I changed and went on Steemit to start with my daily online tasks and to have a rest from the jobs back at work.

IMG_20200625_221023 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


It was getting late so it time to get on with dinner, for tonight we had rice with a casserole of carrots, onions, tomatoes, mince and mash potatoes.

Cleared-up after dinner and I went back online to start on the Steemit Diary entry and finish some other online tasks before I went to sleep.

IMG_20200701_211254.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


And So That Concludes My Diary Entry For Today.


Our Ship Is Now Double Dolphin Powered

Double Dolphin Powered-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com



-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-10-2019

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020

-I Have Powered-Up To DOUBLE Dolphin!-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/powered-up-to-double-dolphin-10000-sp-11-5-2020

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020


badgessteemit11052020.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Err hey man you get donation towards P2CNES?

Hey hotmangoes wait did you just send one now?

so if you look back at date this messege it way day before or day before that i not sure

Ok yes that was the last one I remembered seeing I thought you had sent another donation 3 days after. Thank you very very much the donation.

no no i not get that much but i want ask if you close to getting controller now

Yea I just wanted to give you the right info and was worried something might of gone wrong but all good. Yes I have ordered the 2nd controller now.

that really good man finally lol controller i see i can give more one time

Yeah I know right took forever but finally got the controller, that would be awesome thank you.

Nice diary, but you seems not to be okay throughout your working period with the issue of heyfever considering it might be as a result of being allergic to grass maybe, and also coupled with headache, and boring paper work at the office.. Gooshh!!!!! That wasn't palatable. But I think you got better after dinner before you finally went to bed. Looking forward to tomorrow, but I'm sure things will get smoother. Take care.

Yeah it's not great to work when you got a headache and beginning to feel really tired. The headache could of been because of the Hayfever that I had earlier that's a good point, but I feel good now thank you.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45