Steem Diary Entry 10 - 6/6/2020

in #life4 years ago

Dear Steemit Diary this is entry #10 for the Steemit Diary game, so I worked yesterday and so had hoped it would be less of a struggle to get up this early morning, well it was actually more difficult to get up.

image.png


Image By: @simonjay


It wasn't just being tired but the fact that my Hayfever started playing up in the morning, it started to get pretty bad last night but hoped by the morning it would be fine especially with having to go into work as I wasn't sure if I would be able to handle it.
Ignoring the annoying symptoms I continued on to get some breakfast before leaving for work since there is not much time I ate my protein brand flakes.

image.png


Image By: @simonjay


After breakfast I went back up got everything ready and just before heading into work I decided this time I would take a whole box of Hayfever relief just incase the Hayfever became unbearable at work.

Once I got around the block I noticed my symptoms began to calm down this often happens and I still don't know why.

After not having to pay fare to travel in to work on my way back again yesterday I was in hope to catch another free ride, but no such luck as I had to pay for my transport both ways.

Once I got into work I had a relatively free day of symptoms perhaps there is less pollen in that area or perhaps it's because where I'm situated there are many walls between me and the great outside.

Anyway while I was working one of my colleagues from my original working site came in as we talked briefly she informed me that we would all be going back to our own working-site after next week.
She was surprised I didn't know of this information but I did miss a call from one of my bosses so perhaps that was the call with that information, but I'm just surprised such information was not made more of an effort to be brought to me.

My colleague asked me if I was looking forward to going back to which I said no, I don't like my boss so actually enjoyed being at this other work-site without hes unrealistic expectations.

After the not so great news "well for me personally as I think most just want to go back to normality" I went on my break time to enjoy my still free hot coco, which unfortunately I will miss as when we go back to our own working-site there will be no coco period as our lovely boss doesn't want a mess of people's cups everywhere.

IMG_06200602_100115 (2).jpg


Image By: @simonjay


After break it was back to work for a few more hours this time it dragged a little longer as there was not much work for me to do and bosses just give you pointless jobs to investigate just to keep you doing something.

Once I finished work and made my way home I realised how today strangely alot of people were being extra friendly it's not something that happens too often around here which is why I picked up on it.
Not just colleagues or managers but costumers from other sites as I cross paths with them workers from other sites and even just people outside as I made my way home from work.


image.png


Image By: @simonjay


Some believe it as something to do with positive energy but who knows, I just wish there were more days like this as I think we need it right now with all that is happening in the world.

Once I got home I logged into to Steemit to do my daily online tasks, once completed I headed down for quick snack.

image.png


Image By: @simonjay


I then spent some time doing chores, watched some TV a little later before starting on dinner.

When I was done eating dinner we cleared-up I watched a little more TV and then went to sleep.

And So That Concludes My Diary Entry For Today.


Our Ship Is Now Double Dolphin Powered

Double Dolphin Powered-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com



-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-10-2019

-Month 42 Of Steemit Monthly Reports-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-42-steemit-monthly-report-15-3-2020

-I Have Powered-Up To DOUBLE Dolphin!-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/powered-up-to-double-dolphin-10000-sp-11-5-2020

-Favourite Prehistoric Sea Monster-

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@simonjay/the-discovered-prehistoric-sea-monster-11-4-2020


badgessteemit11052020.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @simonjay! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @simonjay :) | For investors.


thanks a lot for your support !!!
Revenge is sweet and not fattening.
*Alfred Hitchcock*


(if you dont want these or consider it spam then please leave a reply to this comment instead of downvoting and i will follow up)
unless stated otherwise, you receive these because you voted on a @tyrnannoght post

$trendotoken

Congratulations @tyrnannoght, you successfuly trended the post shared by @simonjay!
@simonjay will receive 0.30964275 TRDO & @tyrnannoght will get 0.20642850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Congratulations @simonjay, your post successfully recieved 0.30964275 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@tyrnannoght earned : 0.2064285 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63