Mom's Birthday Gift Update Thank YOU 19/8/2018

in #life6 years ago

This is a quick update and thank you to my followers type of post, basically I have been getting asked if I managed to get the gift for my mom as it was our next target for August.

DSCF0749 (2).JPG


Images By: @simonjay


You guys are great I needed $87 to get her this ironing board, I know it may not seem like much of a gift and a little on the expensive side for what it is but she wanted a new one and needed it.
The reason for the hefty price is because its got some functions for those with disabilities.
Anyway you guys went just over the target at $89 so thank you to everybody who voted its really appreciated.

I explained on the last post of this topic that I didn't actually have it just yet because the store considers it now a older type of item in their backlog.
But luckily for me I could still have it requested into store for picked-up.
I could of payed a few extra bucks for next day delivery into store but since I had time to wait I didn't need to do that.

And so when it arrived all I needed to do is pay and pick it up from the store.

Well that is now done its been picked up, payed for, and that's down to all you guys that I managed to get it.

Pictures

DSCF0751.JPG

DSCF0756.JPG

DSCF0749.JPG

Such a lovely pattern dont you think?

Thanks so much for helping me make this happen.


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-29-6-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-Could Your Cat Suffer From These? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

You are a wonderful son @simonjay! Please wish your mom a Happy Birthday for me. : )

Thank you so much @whatisnew wish I could do more thank you for the good wishes.

Postingan-postingan yang sangat bagus sobat

Ok, my brothers and sisters @simonjay

Buenas tardes. Amigo me alegra que pudiste encontrar el regalo para tu mamá. Felicidades. Te invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

Good afternoon, yes I am glad I managed to get it somehow for her, well it was mostly thanks to my followers, yes I will check out your blog soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82