What Would Be The Best Solution

in #life7 years ago


Image: Pixabay.com
.
.
Its winter going on and to be honest my every try for staying warm has fail. So what would be the best solution to keep warm at home. Today I'm thinking about the fire people use to warm house but there have some probable risk as once I saw people died to put on fire at home and the entire house burnt with family members , so I need to have some solution which is free from any risk. Would like to mention my warm cloths are not working good to feel warm inside.
Some funny ideas also appear in my mind such as loud music and dance crazy to stay warm but when I can't come out from blanket and unable to move free then how can I dance? lol
Winter giving me crazy ideas, my mind is #busy about thinking for the solution as the cool weather sucks inside. I'm a hater of summer but now this year I'm gonna be a winter hater too. Warm cloth with blanket can't make me warm inside so what can help?
My father put on light of his room all night long to keep warm his room but the light also not enough to make room warm. I have read some blog about it where people suggested that we should store the sun light but when the sun not come at that time how can we stay warm? At night we #Bangladeshi people can't even wash hands properly , people scared to take shower and wash any part of body. This year the winter taking away so many lives. This is the sad part of this season. Our #life become tough than ever before. If you steemians or my #steemit friends can suggest some better idea to keep warm then I will be thankful for that. For now I have to stop writing as my fingers are not working good for this coolest weather. Hope no one suffer this way!
.
.
.
Post Created By : ©@Shohana1
.
.
.
.
Special Gratitude To:
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other that are also good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul and many others who often visit my posts. Thank you.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

.
.
.
Cover Design By @iwrite.

Sort:  

it's very cold

This post has received a 1.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @shohana1.

Thank you @shohana1 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.76% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @shohana1 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

do you have the portable heaters where you can plug it in? then hot water bottles for the feet under the blankets. Exercise and dancing will help warm you up lol. Good luck!

he he thanks dear for the suggestion, hope it works!

Stay warm indoors, Shohana!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74