#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for the fund raised for baby Hunter :-)❤️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As promised, I have transferred the fund that I was able to raise for Baby Hunter. I transferred it to @jap60's account because she has a verified bitcoin wallet account and that she will be the one to give it to our pastor @reggiechan.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I've made a post for baby Hunter and I was able to raise funds for him. Thank you so much to everyone here, especially @wilx and to all who upvoted these links and to all those who resteemed it, my dear, grateful and sweet steemit family and friends, thank you so much for all your support.

You can check this link. https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@shirleynpenalosa/gratefulvibes-attitude-of-gratitude-community-challenge-grateful-for-my-dear-steemit-family-and-friends-prayer-for-baby-hunter
and also this one
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@shirleynpenalosa/urgent-prayer-request

I pray that God will continue to bless you and your wonderful family. I pray that our good Lord will give back to you a hundred folds of blessings for your generosity. Please continue to pray for baby Hunter. :-)

Thank you for you time reading my post. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

Thanks, its a great thing to have the heart of gratitude

Bless y'all beautiful souls!

God bless you & your wonderful family sis <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43