#gratefulvibes - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE, Grateful for My dear steemit family & friends' prayer for baby Hunter :-)❤️

in #gratefulvibes6 years ago (edited)

Good evening, my dear steemit family and friends! I am happy to share with you that my post for urgent prayer for baby Hunter https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@shirleynpenalosa/urgent-prayer-request has already paid out and here is my update for all of you, especially those who have extended their support. Thank you everyone and God bless you more. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I have multiplied or doubled the amounts stated in here, because I want to convert it into SBD and 100% of the post's payout goes to baby Hunter. I added the donation given by the very kind-hearted sir @iwilx, sir, on behalf of my steemit and family friends, Ilocano Steemian, thank you very much. The Lord will be the one to give back to you hundred folds, God bless you, sir @wilx.❤️

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I praise and thank God for these financial help and I will transfer the total amount of 15 SBD to our pastor, @reggiechan for he will be going to Manila this coming month to personally give it to Pastor Fenix and family.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

We are hoping that all of you will continue to include them in your prayers. God will be the one to give back to you hundred folds, my dear steemit family and friends.❤️

Thank you for your time reading my post. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed L❤️ve Month 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support


(photo credits to @siningniviola)

Sort:  

Praise God! mam. Salamat sa naisip mo to. God Bless you mam.

Thank you sa inyong lahat na tumulong sir at nagbigay ng supporta God bless :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43