You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Side of Food Allergies: What no one will talk about

in #life8 years ago

Hi @kiwideb, thanks for the comment. I really enjoyed reading both of your posts. VERY informative. I honestly wish I could utilize the healing properties of bone broth! I read about that everywhere. Unfortunately, I recently had Tom Kha Gai which unbeknownst to me had chicken broth in it and I got very sick.

I'd love to continue the conversation and learn more about how you would recommend applying glutamine (or other measures), and you've definitely piqued my interest on "resetting" my immune system. Are you on Steem Chat? My username is @sharingeverybite on there if you'd like to direct message me. :)

Sort:  

I have messaged you on SteemChat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69