Sort:  

Wow so glad to have inspired you @sgt-dan, this would have been a great entry for @steemkitchen's Cheap & Cheerful contest ;)
Keep on steeming what you're cooking :)

Thank you very much. I am a bit on the frugal side. I was always taught as a child to never waste food. Mother would always say,

There are children overseas that would love to eat that...


I would respond with, Well, let's ship it over to them. Of course I would receive a good smack across the mouth. Ahhh, memories...

So glad you posted this! Thanks! It sounds awesome and I am anxious to try it! Just need to remember to get cream cheese, because that isn't something I always have on hand.And definitely butter instead of lard or oil for me! 😊

Good thing you done here sarge keep that up for sure.

Thank you!

Hi @sgt-dan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.850 which ranks you at #4370 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 247 places in the last three days (old rank 4123).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 438 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You know I'm on my juice fast now.... hehehehe

but i cannot WAIT to try this in about 2 more weeks (after I've taken a nice slow readjustment to adding back in solid foods) hehehehe

because if i eat this on day one??? i'll be hurting! hahahaha

but trust and believe - i am SOOOOOOOOOO excited to try it mmmmm with some gluten free biscuits for sure! :)

love to you my dear Dan :)
you brought a smile to my face today!!!

Fasting? Not one of my favorite past times. I am sure you will be happy to start eating solid foods again although I would not go with this recipe first off as it is very heavy. Thank you love you back dear. Have a great week!

great post, picked it for the teamgood curation nation newsletter that just dropped
nom nom

Wonderful! I am once again honored.

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are now one of my witnesses. Make sure you continue to do a good job!

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a follow-up on my last youtube publication and subscribe to my YouTube channel please to continue uploading videos on youtube goodbye and many thanks!

Thank you for the upvote that was very nice. I did not upload this to YouTubeTM though.


I believe you have need of refining your bot to being STEEM specific. Have a nice day.

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45