You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE POOR PIRATE'S PANTRY

in #life6 years ago

You know I'm on my juice fast now.... hehehehe

but i cannot WAIT to try this in about 2 more weeks (after I've taken a nice slow readjustment to adding back in solid foods) hehehehe

because if i eat this on day one??? i'll be hurting! hahahaha

but trust and believe - i am SOOOOOOOOOO excited to try it mmmmm with some gluten free biscuits for sure! :)

love to you my dear Dan :)
you brought a smile to my face today!!!

Sort:  

Fasting? Not one of my favorite past times. I am sure you will be happy to start eating solid foods again although I would not go with this recipe first off as it is very heavy. Thank you love you back dear. Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49