You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone Seems Normal Until You Get To Know Them

in #life7 years ago

I am actually not a fan of raisins either, well I did like those California raisin commercials in the 80s growing up but that did not sway me into ever liking the food itself lol. Its a bitter taste about them that I am not a fan of. I will eat them if its in something I don't notice they are in but you have to trick me into that to get me to eat it lol.

I forgot to add but that tongue thing they say most children will put their tongue out to the left, in that study I mentioned they said that is due to the left hemisphere of the brain trying to allocate a language to something they don't understand and how they came up with the idea it stems from the past. I find that stuff fascinating lol....I am a guy with tons of useless knowledge, some reason I read and retain everything and probably why I think too much lol....me and @cryptofrygirl are the same in that way, you probably would sit in front of us noticing the two of us stare off into space thinking a lot. Me the less quiet type than she is though, I am able to multitask with the thoughts I guess while being a blabber mouth.

I figured hit up the old posts, still going to blog on a personal level now and then when I find time. Been so crazy in Visio this week its been hard to catch up with everyone....bad friend I know but I promise when I am the rich whale it will all make sense lol. Raisins need to be wiped off the planet but like you I do like craisins lol...tangy sour foods I tend to love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30