A great hello to everyone and a blast from the past!

in #life6 years ago

Once upon a time, a wise man had said:

"I'm back.... Guess who's b-back, back
Gue-gue-guess who's back"

Ok... you got me... It was Eminem, but never the less, I have been missing from Steemit for over a year (or 387 days, 12 hours and 6 minutes to be exact. But hey... who's counting, right?) or more (that's not taking into account all the reposts and the other rubbish I've been posting).

So yeah, I have decided to start writing on here again. Not sure if the people I was in contact with are still present on Steemit. I really hope they are. But I am certain that the Steemit community is as strong as it ever was.

In any case, I will be writing completely randomly, that is, about crypto, poetry, wine, business and much more... In other words, thats called random bull***t, but I hope you enjoy reading it (smiley face here).

Well, that’s it for now folks.
Thanks, and see you on Steemit.

unnamed.png

Sort:  

You caught my attention right from your opening words :-)
Welcome back!

How is it going here?

Well, keeps me off the streets and out of the bars. But all the bot voting and commenting is annoying.

Well as long as you are off the streests )))

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

LOL, I guess you lost a job again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63