Hello steemit.

in #life7 years ago

I have 2 pretty sisters do u know that? Its happy to have sisters around me. Some sisters look alike having the same clothes, shoes and same haircut, loving the same foods. However, we are exact opposite. We dont look alike, people always so confuse that arent we sisters? Yes we are. But we just dont look alike. Haha. I love spending time with my 2 sisters, we always talk bout what we like, we always share good n bad things. Laughing with them during good times supporting me the hard times.

A sister is like a magical mirror where we can see who we truly are on the inside. I love this lifelong relationships that completes who i am.

Of course yes, my sisters make me so mad sometimes. I know i make myself mad because im the only one have control over my own emotimes. But i cant, all the time. Maybe this is what love call.

Introduce u all my 2 pretty sisters here. My 2 sisters, this is the best and amazing gift my parents give me.

15741241_1190081867707310_5054402180300856396_n.jpg

IMG-20171007-WA0017.jpg![IMG-20171014-WA0019.jpg](

Sort:  

My pretty fiancee @sathurchan & her lovely sisters. Love ya all <3

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Welcome all 3 of you haha.

I am sure you will have fun here and have a nice little upvote.

Very nice posting and pictures!
Upvoted! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
great-job.gif

My pretty fiancee @sathurchan & her lovely sisters. Love ya all <3

Welcome to Steem

Hihi please upvote n follow me. I will upvote n follow u

Hello! Your account seems new so welcome to the great community of steemit. Have an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you. I also upvote n follow u

Welcome to steemit. Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53