Why It's Great To Resteem.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do you have good content, but very little views? Do have long posts with the same views as short posts?

Do you Know Your Title Is Engaging But Still Little Views?

Frustrating isn't it? I get it too. At a rep of 67, I have noticed since the last hardfork and an influx of even more wonderful steemits, it's even harder to get noticed. So if you see a good post please RESTEEM it.

Let's do some good for good content.

And if you have a good exciting post with my interests (look at my header) then post in comments and who knows I may resteem for you!

eyes.jpg

Sort:  

upvote and resteem it! please check my blog, I have 400 followers today!

Checked your blog post and congrats...well done!

Just did that for you :-) Uvpoting is wonderful too ;)

Thank you and a little upvote for your time to comment...

I resteemed your post because I am convinced. Thank you for raising the issue. Ever since the HF19, I have seen massive decrease in comments and resteems. It seems like people are not using Steemit regularly. I think the price of Steem has a massive impact on the situation.

Thanks for the opportunity to share my post in the comments. Here's a short story about a child and his father.
https://steemit.com/life/@ilyastarar/a-child-had-two-apples-2017812t5529250z

Thanks again for reminding us of the importance of resteeming. Cheers.

Just checked out your post. Absolutely wonderful...love it!

Thank you very much.

I wondered about the price of steem doing that. There are others like @aggroed who have commented on the last run down in price that it turned into a ghost town with a few bots running around. Hope we can avoid that.

Frustrating yes but I am playing the waiting game on followers before i post much. Actually I would love to ask the followers what interests them! I probably wont be posting much in your niche but I like the way you think! cheers

Thankyou for your comments. Food and wellbeing seems to be a good trend

Two subjects that I know little about other than they seem to be connected. I may end up following you yet. :)

Congrats on so many followers! I upvoted! Will be sure to resteem exciting and interesting posts as they come across!

Thank you very much and yes good luck with the resteeming!

Reestming is good if any human does, using bots to resteem your post doesn't help.

No bots are a bit scary!

indeed resteeming helps to spread the word that something good must be shared be if funny, punny or informative and some times just to be seen like artwork. thanks for sharing your thoughts

You're welcome :-)

I just resteemed this! And (shameless plug) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@surfingsnowman/speculation-on-bitcoin-s-price-during-a-recession If anyone is interested in reading that, I'd appreciate it!

Best,

Ryan

Hi Ryan, I wouldn't normaly resteemed this stuff (sorry) because it's not something I have been interested in BUT I am starting to learn a bit about Bitcoin so I am resteeming to learn at a different time. A little upvote for taking time to comment. Thanks Sarah :-)

nice content, resteemed u :-)emilio e raphael.jpg

Thank you very much

Upvoted and resteemed.
Also add into the mix the idea that some resteem your post you reward their comment with an upvote.
https://steemit.com/resteem/@alienbutt/paying-for-a-resteem-why-not-try-a-different-way

Or as you'd agreed to do, if someone resteem your post then they are allowed to plug one of their posts in the comments.

Thankyou ! And yes @alienbutt has some good ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36