Your Passion?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Do you think you live a creative life? Do you know your passion?
What about this message?! :D
Honey-seen-my-passion-22.jpg

"Creative life means to choose based on your curiosity than your fear."

DO YOU THINK YOUR PASSION WILL PAY THE BILLS ?

My career is not really my passion but I enjoy doing it and its challenges. But I would not be sad to just leave it , I don't because I afraid!!!
Maybe you need to be courage to follow your inner voice . The courage comes from "how much you know YOU and believe in YOU", if so you may have also a precise goal, then it is easy to choose everything based on that; even what you are going do over weekends!

BUT what is THE thing that you want to do? Elizabeth Gilbert says you need to answer this question " What is the thing that I care that much that you are fine to eat the sh*t sandwich come along with it". The sh*t sandwich is all the failure and pressure !

The thing is you need money to live!

SO here is what I have decided to do, I am going to continue what I am doing even if some days I am like " I am gonna quit, this wont be any help to anyone!" , and little by little I am going to start my REAL JOB along with it! Till I find the strength to leave all behind and do only what I enjoy doing.

What you guys do? do you enjoy it ? on top of all, do you know your passion ? How did you find it?
I am so ready to hear advices, so much need them ^‿^

Sort:  

Congratulations @saly! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @saly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50