You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗My life story about insecurities🤗

in #life7 years ago

Aww 😊 Thank you so much Zane for those amazing words. Really means a lot.
Yes I don't regret my actions and I didn't know better but every hard obstacle in my life has made me stronger and wiser.
I guess you can say my insecurities and boundaries has become my strength and now there is no limits of what I can accomplish if I set my mind to it 😉 I also learned a lot about people and like you said I don't need to be stepped on, I make my choice and I can be myself and be generous to people who deserves it and by my heart that way it can't be wrong.
You are to sweet. Talk soon

Sort:  

and be generous to people who deserves it

Well that's exactly it. People who deserve your kindness!

Nicely said. I agree :) How you doing?

Yeah I have my💡moments 😁hahaha
I'm doing fine, enjoying the weekend and spending time with you guys 😆 best thing ever. And you my dear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55