You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗My life story about insecurities🤗

in #life7 years ago

I read every single word :)

I am sorry you had to go through these pains. Life can sometimes do the opposite effect to what we really deserve out of our doings.

You have an incredible heart, and you are so sweet, Sara!

I think these pains are also sometimes necessary. It's somewhat a good thing you went through this. You have now learnt that you also cannot be too nice! (Although you are still the nicest, LOL).

It's cool that you opened up about this! I appreciate your transparency. I promise you things are going to be great! Your emotions are your choice. Remember, you don't have to be stepped on, to be generous. I think you are learning balance :)

Sort:  

Aww 😊 Thank you so much Zane for those amazing words. Really means a lot.
Yes I don't regret my actions and I didn't know better but every hard obstacle in my life has made me stronger and wiser.
I guess you can say my insecurities and boundaries has become my strength and now there is no limits of what I can accomplish if I set my mind to it 😉 I also learned a lot about people and like you said I don't need to be stepped on, I make my choice and I can be myself and be generous to people who deserves it and by my heart that way it can't be wrong.
You are to sweet. Talk soon

and be generous to people who deserves it

Well that's exactly it. People who deserve your kindness!

Nicely said. I agree :) How you doing?

Yeah I have my💡moments 😁hahaha
I'm doing fine, enjoying the weekend and spending time with you guys 😆 best thing ever. And you my dear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68