You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divine Recrudescence

in #life6 years ago

Really great to have you back 😉 I'm glad you had time for your self and figure things out.
Thank you for sharing this, we all have bagage like you say and dealing with that bagage is the only way to go forward.
I have missed talking to you and are glad that your back. Hope you are having a great holiday.

Sort:  

Thanks @saffisara
Glad to be back too :D

I'm glad you had time for your self and figure things out.

Makes two of us ;)

Thank you for sharing this, we all have bagage like you say and dealing with that bagage is the only way to go forward.

Couldn't agree more :)

I have missed talking to you and are glad that your back.

Yes, and now that I am, we shall exchange a great many more words with each other.

Hope you are having a great holiday.

Flits and dips in fate's tumultuous hand, but by and large...I'm still solid as a rock, so that's good.

I love this... Lol Se everything so clear 😉 Sorry still haven't learn how to do it really.
Always a pleasure to se you and I'm looking forward to talk to you some more.
You always puts a smile on my face 😆
I hope you are having a wonderful day and Wow tomorrow it's new years eve!
I wish for a Fantastic 2018 for both of us and I'm happy to hear that you are solid as a rock my friend 🤗 I have to admit that Flits and dips in fate's tumultuous hand.... not really sure what it means. Sorry for asking (ashame a little)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73