You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Divine Recrudescence

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @saffisara
Glad to be back too :D

I'm glad you had time for your self and figure things out.

Makes two of us ;)

Thank you for sharing this, we all have bagage like you say and dealing with that bagage is the only way to go forward.

Couldn't agree more :)

I have missed talking to you and are glad that your back.

Yes, and now that I am, we shall exchange a great many more words with each other.

Hope you are having a great holiday.

Flits and dips in fate's tumultuous hand, but by and large...I'm still solid as a rock, so that's good.

Sort:  

I love this... Lol Se everything so clear 😉 Sorry still haven't learn how to do it really.
Always a pleasure to se you and I'm looking forward to talk to you some more.
You always puts a smile on my face 😆
I hope you are having a wonderful day and Wow tomorrow it's new years eve!
I wish for a Fantastic 2018 for both of us and I'm happy to hear that you are solid as a rock my friend 🤗 I have to admit that Flits and dips in fate's tumultuous hand.... not really sure what it means. Sorry for asking (ashame a little)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74