Captain, the ship is taking on water.

in #life7 years ago

Captain Daniel, we're taking on too much water and the ship is going to sink.

IMG_0886.JPG

First Mate Harvey, let's finish watching this video before we do anything like abandon ship.

I'm @runridefly, and I wish I could play ship and ocean with Daniel and Harvey.

Sort:  

At least you have a photo as memory. Beautiful kids in a boat!

Those are my distant buddies😊....From Africa to the States😎

Lovely

They just need a little Flex Seal.

eerrrm, are you a writer @hanshotfirst?...i want to please indulge you to go through my crap as a rookie writer and please tell what i did wrong that is not attracting readers.

Awwwwh.....the ship is too small for you my friend to join the voyage, the lil sailors will handle it😊

hahahahaha! good for them

Brought Back memories when me and the girls used to use the furniture as rocks to get a way From the sharks, :)

Looks like there is a hole in the hull!

I'm a licensed Captain, sailed on some shitty boats (It happens) I can see from Afar, Take to the life boats now my friends !
Your boat is full of holes, and will surely sink in time.
Keep on sailing, but get your next boat surveyed first(it's worth the money)
See you on the high sea's Skippers !

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started All reply's & feedback Cherished :-)

I almost forgot....I'm following you now ( just to keep a eye on you) you need it ! Mariners look out for eachother you know. Arrr De Arrr :-)

LOL so cute!

We need to go back to the days of no toys in the house lol they have so much fun with the things that aren't toys.

Promise? Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35