You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ PPT (Post Promotion Thread) #6: Comment your links! My contribution!

in #life6 years ago

I would also love your oppinion and help on a project I just started. Also some tips on how to promote it and get more people in would be highly appreciated! Thanks in advance.
https://steemit.com/steemcreations/@steemcreations/steemcreations-for-steemians-by-steemians-free-digital-artwork-photograpyh-and-services

Sort:  

@runicar, I love what you are doing with your artwork and efforts to benefit the Steemit Community at large. Very creative, and helpful! I have upvoted you here and followed you, and made a comment on the article itself. Unfortunately, I couldn't resteem the article for you. Keep up the great work! Cheers!

Thanks for the support, I really appreciate it. Follow @steemcreations to see what the community is sharing right now. Maybe you find something you like :)



My dude!! This is killer :)

Loving these designs. I think this project of yours has great potential. Wishing you the best.

This is my favorite one!



I think for getting more people in, you just need to go hustle mode :) Hold nothing back, and have 100% belief in what you are offering can really provide value. If you can do that, then the people will come.

:) Glad you like it!
I just discovered your blog few days ago thanks to @flauwy and I love your style.You will go very far on steemit! Wish you great success in the future.
Cheers!

I appreciate your kind words! Thank you for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75