Sort:  

I cannot but wish the greatest mentor of all time a splendid happy birthday celebration...

A man I have come to know as someone with a heart of gold, even though I have not met you yet, your personality here has single you out as a distinguished man.

When you talk of men who understand the principle of life and how human lives can be affected positively, obviously you should look no further but see @rok-sivante

Sir, I want you to know that you are the best, sincerely speaking I love you so much. If I had my way I would buy you a present to say thank you for changing my life through your support here on steemit, especially the inspiration I get from your works.

May God continue to shower his blessings more on you and your family, he will always keep and preserve you and your family all the days of your life.
Happy birthday sir, even though this is coming late, it still doesnt matter, celebration is celebration. 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

I wish you long life in good health. More steem in your wallet, more sbd and more steempower, lol
Happy birthday sir @rok-sivante

Such feedback is a gift greater than any that could be bought. Thank you.

😇💖🙏

Happy birthday to you @rok-sivante

A great mentor, a knowledgeable fellow in all field of life and an achiever. As you mark another remarkable mile stone in your life, I pray for long life, prosperity in all your endeavors in life and most especially in your music that big music breakthrough you've always wanted you shall achieve this coming year of your life.

At 35 years you've been able to achieve this great height, you've been an inspiration to me and others, though I have known you a short time but you're a great person. Happy birthday to you sir @rok-sivante. @rok-sivante @35 great things has been achieved @36 greater things will be achieved. Have a great day ahead, I wish you all the best. 🎊🎉🍩🍮

From @tobex

🙏😇💖

I wish you a very happy birthday, I wish you more of this day in good health and wealth.

Though... blah, blah, blah... maybe the secret to enjoying life to its fullest - ensuring that as the years fade, we remain content with how we’ve spent/invested them - is as simple as choosing an emotional focal point to remain constant through each day, from which we may abundantly draw gratitude, inspiration, and love from.

Amazing conclusion on this , being contented brings about happiness no doubt. Life is a gift and happiness is the passkey. Wishing you more happiness in your adventure through life . You’re much appreciated and celebrated on this August occasion

First of all i really want to wish you an belated happy birthday and whole heartedly wishing you an great and successful life ahead. And i know age is one aspect which reflects an great stories on our life's pages and we try to up date on those pages.

And i know that music is really important aspect of your life and you've faced tough and good times and currently also going through some rough times but i am sure that these rough and tough times can give you more strength and will stand as winning point in future.

Yes i agree with you, age is art of life and every phase have it's own essence and we can hold great stories of every phase of age and every age have it's own good and bad essence of phase but we have to enjoy the all aspects.

I hope that you really had an great time and celebrated your birthday amazingly. And i once again want to wish you great heights in life and waiting for more amazing musical pieces of yours.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Although you think you may have realized a little late, it definitely beats the hell of out living your entire life before this epiphany hits you on your death bed. I'm no saint, but I am dedicating more of my efforts towards my own future, and the happiness there for me.

I used to go with the flow as well, and got hurt a lot because of it. It's never an act of selfishness, but one of self-love to care for our own happiness. I hope that you had an excellent bday c: 💞

A great mentor, a knowledgeable fellow in all field of life and an achiever. As you mark another remarkable mile stone in your life, I pray for long life, prosperity in all your endeavors in life and most especially in your music that big music breakthrough you've always wanted you shall achieve thus coming year of your life. At 35 years of your lifetime you've been able to achieve this great height, you've been an inspiration to me and others, though I have known you a short time but you're a great person. Happy birthday to you sir @rok-sivante. @ro

I'm sorry for this I didn't know it was already sent. I mistakenly posted this one, so sorry for this boss.

Oh wow I love these self reflections from you man. They are very deep.

I don't know man, the limits of time or is it the limit of our resolve to not being able to do what we have dreamt when we were younger. Some people are truly happy, and I envy them the most. Not the wealth or their achievement. I'm still on my journey and I hope I will get to the happiness I want someday. It's not easy.

And Happy birthday man :)

Dude, I had a similar reflection from my own birthday a few months ago but never shared it. This is so poetic and I'm truly in awe of your honesty with yourself and us reading.
What is it Matt Kahn said from the video you posted the other day. Something like "With new levels of awareness it is not that you don't experience the waves of human existence it is that when those ups and downs come you treat them with more grace."
Great post, much love and appreciation! Happy Birthday! 👍🎂🍻🍾🥃🎆🎈

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday!...:)...

I never once celebrated my birthday, from childhood to adulthood today. I just multiply prayer for what will happen in the future. I hope I am given a useful life for others.

Happy birthday @rok-sivante. hopefully your days are always fun with your beloved family. good luck with hard work that you have tekuni, good music and so forth. Once again happy 35th birthday.

Sorry if I am wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35