You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35...

in #life6 years ago

I cannot but wish the greatest mentor of all time a splendid happy birthday celebration...

A man I have come to know as someone with a heart of gold, even though I have not met you yet, your personality here has single you out as a distinguished man.

When you talk of men who understand the principle of life and how human lives can be affected positively, obviously you should look no further but see @rok-sivante

Sir, I want you to know that you are the best, sincerely speaking I love you so much. If I had my way I would buy you a present to say thank you for changing my life through your support here on steemit, especially the inspiration I get from your works.

May God continue to shower his blessings more on you and your family, he will always keep and preserve you and your family all the days of your life.
Happy birthday sir, even though this is coming late, it still doesnt matter, celebration is celebration. 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊

I wish you long life in good health. More steem in your wallet, more sbd and more steempower, lol
Happy birthday sir @rok-sivante

Sort:  

Such feedback is a gift greater than any that could be bought. Thank you.

😇💖🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54