You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfat: Progress pictures after 1 week. I'm over the moon.

in #life7 years ago

It's great to see you making good progress so far. I think by blogging about it here on Steemit you have a greater chance of accomplishing your goals. The dinner you had looks great. I think you can make some additional progress in your diet by adding more whole grain carbs like whole wheat bread and brown rice.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! The fact it's on the blockchain does help me indeed.

Beep beep. Hi @exyle!
You have used **tip!** in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Your welcome. I'm glad it does help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87