My Son and His Friends Paintballing on his Birthday Yesterday (It's Tiring but Fun) My little Kimani 😊

in #life7 years ago (edited)

                        

They grow up so fast!  I took my son and his friends to the paintball park yesterday in South Florida for my sons birthday.  I was the first time he went paintballing they had a great time but it was so hot and tiring.  I didn't even play and I was about to pass out from the heat! The staff of this place was amazing and very attentive with the kids and at the end of the day, it was amazing. Here are a few pictures of how our day went. 

                                  


We arrive at 12:00pm



                           

My sons friends :0)



                           


                   


By 4:00pm it was time to cut the cake :0)* I was so tired at this point! His nickname is on the cake!


                      


Overall it was a great time and the kids had a blast! They grow up so fast :0)

                               


           

I hope you enjoyed. Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom


Sort:  

Gotta love the venue name 'Extreme rage'! Are us Scots welcome there? LOL! Save me a bit of cake will ya! Happy birthday to the Kimono Dragon - I wish I was 12 again! :)

HAHA the name of the place is very fitting haha

Awesome post 😀, gave you my 💯% upvote and resteemed to my page

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Happy birthday kimono dragon. I've sent you a tiny tip.

I saw that thank you and I replied to your last 2 posts and rs them :)

Wow, thanks I'm grateful

Happy birthday

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Cute son and beautiful girl that is yoh

lol Thanks :)

You are so beautiful

You are officially the "COOL MOM" How fun!!!! I imagine if I had a son I would be doing the same. Love the post and pictures.

Hi Brandi, I do my best lol thank you for the kind words:)

Wow. Happy birthday to your son. Kimono is also a name of one of my fiction characters I did a two part series short story on a couple weeks ago. You want to read? 😉

lol its actually Kimani but they call him Kimono lol

That must be fun
Don't you think so @originalworks ?

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @chetwithersby. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @road2wisdom to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44