Sort:  

@rkreddy
To be honest I never read any books :P
I'm not the kind of person that can sit still reading an entire book.

a Technique to sorta "force" Lucid Dreaming would be Before going to bed write a mark on your hand something that is washable but clearly visible, and when you dream trying to look at your hands and noticing the marks either being gone or being there, the key point is the mark symbolises for you, that when you see it you are Dreaming! And this can instantly trigger you into a Lucid Dream.

This is really interesting, I thought it was a bit weird to be interested in dreams. I would love to see how the tech you backed is doing and how effective it is. I put up two of my lucid dream entries from my journal here on steemit, It was at a time I was curious about the personal history of dream characters, Secret Life Of Dream Characters and A Crazy Dream Experiment.
Here is my favourite technique, Go to bed and wake up around 4am, get up for like 30mins and do a few things then go back to bed. The trigger is usually automatic.
Hope to read more of your related writings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58