Sort:  

We all have a bit of those characteristics @reddust at some point or another, this thing is when their remain constant and are intensified.

I grew up with a narcissist mother and a psychopathic pedophile stepfather, both seemed to be missing reasoning and empathy abilities. Long term ability to see how their action would impact their health and others wellbeing. I felt like I was living with aliens...that is why I'm highly aware of my inner world, my conditioning as a child was influenced by my caregivers.

Thanks for sharing. You are not alone @reddust It is a tough call to grow up where you feel like "living with aliens".
I just wrote another post about the same topic " HOW TO SURVIVE A NARCISSISTIC MOTHER AND KEEP YOUR SANITY
that might interest you.

Excellent article, thank you for taking the time and caring for people like me❤️

You're very welcome @reddust. Learning to be free is a must to create a freer world for everybody ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39