You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life7 years ago

I agree. I've learned while going after goals you first need to make certain it helps you in what you care most about. Mine are:

  1. Being the best Father possible
  2. Improving physical self
  3. Improving financial well being & business

The areas I know I need to improve even more on is:

  1. Being a great husband (I put child above relationship)
  2. Growing closer to Lord

Thanks for the video / post and honest response.

Sort:  

Your priority list is dead right. Mine is skewed which I am working on but I put in the order I am currently focusing on in the time I am putting towards it.

Sorry to blowup wall. I am reading one of the proverbs each day and applying it to my life. Thought you may enjoy this one.

https://steemit.com/religion/@realestatecoach/proverbs-9-wisdom-against-the-internet-troll

I'll check it out. Thanks!

Thanks for your honest evaluation of yoursekf too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26