Daily Chronicle <Day 3>

in #life6 years ago

My daily routine is fairly straight forward if I am at home but I will also be the first to admit that it is somewhat weighty. When I first open my eyes I tend to put on some music something with no lyrics unless it is simply Alan Watts speaking it tends to have a nice beat to it something dub step like or electronic. Then as I am waking up I grab my vape and usually like to spend sometimes up to two hours simply popping Os and dancing to get myself in the mood that I like to be in for the world, sometimes this routine can get me into trouble my partner for example is not a morning person so if I try to do my normal routine when she is sleeping over it tends to cause problems.

20171114_152028.jpg

I think the reason I like popping Os and vaping so much is that to me it feels a lot like my own Zen sand garden it is very meditative and it helps me find my center.

Today I will be popping out to the dollar store to grab a jewellery box which I will be decorating for my step daughter with CPUs I hope she likes, her present is the last one I have to prepare.

Anyways this has been my daily entry.

https://steemit.com/life/@raymonjohnstone/daily-chronicle-starting-from-the-first-day-of-my-thirty-second-year-on-this-planet

https://steemit.com/life/@raymonjohnstone/daily-chronicle-day-2

Thank you for your time and attention.

Sort:  

Where is it?

This is one of the old mining towns in the mountains of BC the train in background is actually now landlocked because the train tracks have all been torn up and the town is a ghost town with about 6 different defunct hotels, it was a pretty cool place.

yes... it looking pretty cool place

the picture you took it just awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84