Daily Chronicle <Day 2>

in #life7 years ago

Yesterday I thought I would spend the morning running around and getting some of the chores done that I had been putting off, none of them where very serious just picking up some paper work for my accountant and grabbing some documents from the bank. Either way when I woke up I received a message from my partner saying that I was invited to her three year old's christmas party. Of course my partner imagined that this would not work because I had said that I had running around to do. I of course went with them instead and did my chores in the afternoon I had quite some fun the little ones energy sometimes is too much for me but most of the time I can keep up.

IMG_20171112_131018.jpg

I am still getting used to the idea of life not single any longer, which is interesting because my partner and I have been together for sometime now, it may simply be that I had been free to go on my own for so long that...well yea anyway I do really enjoy being wanted, maybe even needed sometimes.

I am also really excited about the progress that the crypto project I am working on is coming along of course that isn't just myself I work within a team there as well.

Either way this has been my daily entry. To find my other here are the links:

https://steemit.com/life/@raymonjohnstone/daily-chronicle-starting-from-the-first-day-of-my-thirty-second-year-on-this-planet

Thank you for your time and attention.

sig.png

Sort:  

Nice series @raymonjohnstone and thank you for sharing those private thoughts .. I wish you all the best for your way as well as for your crypto project :)

thanks dez long time follower man. its nice to know i am cared for :) i wish you well and happy holidays and new years man.

interesting to read...

most welcome brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68