@RawDawg Top 5 Life Reminders

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1810.JPG

@rawdawg has a few reminders that will help you keep going when times get tough and also will help propel you when the trend of life is on your side.

Keep these in mind when maneuvering the waves 🌊 of life!

1 If you are here right Now then how can you be anywhere else, and if you cannot be anywhere else then how is this not where you are supposed to be.

2 KISS Keep It Simple Stupid

3 Often times when you are at your very lowest point in life, the universe/God rewards you with greater and bigger/better plans.

4 Anyhthing done for the sake of Ego is not the right decision.

5 Love ❤️ today the best you can. Tomorrow is truly no guarantee.

This is @rawdawg signing off!

Steem boat 🚣 ahead!

Sort:  

Hi, rawdawg! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67