Random pictures

in #life7 years ago

Hi friends,

This was a normal and plain Saturday full of house chores and errands. I woke up at 7:30 am and wife stay at bed for about an hour.

Started my morning with my everyday coffee and cryptos and market readings. Read few finance, programing and interesting articles.

When it was an about time.(I try to focus on 1 hour random reading) wife told me to start cleaning the house. We pretty much split chores equally and so I'm happy trying my best to be the first to finish and so I can do more steemit in late morning rush.

We went grocery shopping for the month and after that I washed the car. So here I am at 4:30 pm enjoying my afternoon coffee ( which is like tea time) so writing this post to pretty much share what I've been up to and wanted to share this pictures.

IMG_20171209_162157.jpg

IMG_20171209_162133.jpg

IMG_20171209_161816.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to see you are doing well.

Sounds like a lovely day! I like your pictures.

It was a great day thanks for checking

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Buenas fotografías!!! Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59